Pursuit of Prime Award

Previous Winners:

2016 1C-Rarus and its entire management team, Russia
2015 Costas Petropoulos and Petros Petropoulos, AEBE Greece
2014 Luis Shakinovsky and Belron International Ltd. England
2012 Slobodan Novakovic and Doka Serb d.o.o., Serbia
2011 Matjaz Cadez and Halcom d.d. Slovenia
2009 Luia Carlos Zambaldi and IT Department Banco Safra
2008 Ofer Bloch and Netafim, Israel
2007 Petar Matic and MPC Holding of Serbia
2006 Philip Krawitz and Cape Union Mart Group of South Africa
2005 Solder & TYP Leon Mexico
2004 Takis Gerolymatos, Athens, Greece
2004 Frode Sjursen, Oslo Norway
2003 Lou Siracusano, Video Services Corporation, New Jersey, USA
2002 Agder Energy, Kristiansand Norway
2000 Silver & Baryte Ores Mining Co. S.A., Athens Greece

Company of the Year:

2015 Daniel Llaguno and Nutec Bickley Mexico
2014 Criotec S.A. de C.V. Mexico
2011 Frisa Industries Monterrey Mexico
2009 Tierra Y Armonia, Guadalajara Mexico
2008 Statens Innkrevingssenmal, Norway
2007 Europroduct, Odessa, Ukraine
2006 Focus on the Family, Colorado Springs, USA
2004 Modell’s Sporting Goods, New York, USA
2002 Grupo Salinas Mexico City Mexico
2001 Shell Deer Park Refining Company, Texas USA
2000 TELE-Greenland, Greenland
1999 Northland, Kentucky, USA